FUND NAV

Year 2020

  • August to November
DATENAVADJUSTED NAV
Sunday, August 9, 20200.6470.767
Monday, August 10, 20200.6490.769
Monday, August 17, 20200.6630.783
Monday, August 31, 20200.6660.786
Monday, September 7, 20200.6670.787
Monday, September 14, 20200.6750.795
Monday, September 21, 20200.6790.799
Monday, September 28, 20200.6830.803
Wednesday, September 30, 20200.6820.802
Monday, October 5, 20200.6840.804
Monday, October 12, 20200.6960.816
Monday, October 19, 20200.6930.813
Monday, October 26, 20200.6850.805
Saturday, October 31, 20200.6840.804
Monday, November 2, 20200.6820.802
Monday, November 9, 20200.6980.818
Monday, November 16, 20200.7080.828
Monday, November 23, 20200.7140.834
Monday, November 30, 20200.7130.833



  • July 2020
DATENAV (RO)​Cumulative NAV (RO)
​20-Jul
​0.640
0.760​
13-Jul
0.640
​0.760
6-Jul
0.644
0.764​
  • June 2020
DATENAV(RO)​Cumulative NAV (RO)
30-Jun
0.640
0.760​
22-Jun
0.639
0.759​
15-Jun
0.632
0.752​
08-Jun
0.640
0.760​
01-Jun
0.628
0.748​

Older entries can be found here.

Read more about the details of the fund here: