EASY PAYMENT PLAN

​National Bank of Oman credit cards can now be used at all your favorite stores to get 6 or 12 months equal installments with 0% interest on the payments.

Simply shop at any of the merchants mentioned below for any item of RO 100 and above. Use your NBO credit card to make payment and ask for the instalment plan (either 6 or 12 month’s payment plan). Fill out the form and sign the same.


ShopBranch
Al Hashar ElectronicRUWI
BOUSHAR
SALALAH
RUWI
SOHAR
SUR
Alpha The SpecialistSHATTI AL QURUM
Alpha Wellness AdvocateBAWSHER
E MAXOASIS MALL
MUSCAT CITY CENTER
AL MEERA MALL
CENTERPOINT SOHAR
GRAND MALL BARKA
CENTERPOINT SALALAH
ExtraAL GUBRA
MAWALEH
Gem Universe LLCAVENUE MALL
MUSCAT CC
LULU DARSAIT
LULU AL BURJ
SOHAR SOUK
RUWI 2
RUWI HIGH STREET
RUWI 4
LULU SALALAH
AL QURUM COMPLEX
SEEB SOUQ
QURUM CC
LULU IBRI
SALAAM STREET SALALAH 3
Garden Mall Salalah
BARKA GRAND MALL
LULU BARKA
SALAAM STREET SALALAH 2
SABCOO CENTER
AL KHAMIS PLAZA
THARMAD
AL FAIR, MADINAT QABOOS
AVENUE MALL
German Interior BrandMadinat Sultan Qaboos
Home CentreGrand Mall, Nizwa
Al Khuwair
Muscat City Center
Sohar
Salalah
Joy Alukkas JewelersRuwi
Muscat City Center
Sohar Souq
AVENUE MLL
Nesto
Leather & LatherAvenues Mall
Lulu Hypermarket – EPPDarsait
Bousher
Al Seeb
Al Bandar
Wadi Al Kabir
Al Mabellah
Barka
Al Khabourah
Ibri
Nizwa
Sinaw
Al Buraimi
Sohar
Al Rustaq
Salalah
Khasab
Suwaiq
Bidaya
Malabar GoldAvenue Mall
Ruwi 2
Ruwi High Street
Lulu Darsait
SOHAR
LULU SALALAH
AL SALAM STREET
LULU SOHAR
SEEB
RUWI NEW
LULU HYPERMARKET BARKA
SEEB CITY CENTRE
MI StoreQURUM CITY CENTRE
MUSCAT CITY CENTRE
AVENUE MALL
Muscat Eye LaserAL SAROOJ STREET
THE WAVE
Mustafa Sultan ElectronicsAL KHUWAIR
RUWI
Sharaf DGSAFEER MALL, SOHAR
NIZWA GRAND MALL
MUSCAT GRAND MALL
Travel City LLCLULU NIZWA
AL SAFA HOUSE, CBD
AL KHOUD
LULU DARSAIT
MUSCAT AIRPORT
SALALAH AIRPORT
Travel Point LLCSAID PLAZA, QURUM
V-KoolAl Khuwair
Seeb City Center
Aster Al Raffah Hospital Al Ghubrah
Nesto HypermarketAl Mabella
United Electronics Co.Al Ghubrah
Age Care ClinicAl Qurum
German Interior DesignMadinat Sultan Qaboos
Magrabi Eye & Ear CenterWattaya
​Dream Bridal Boutique​Authiba
​Precise Travel & TourismRuwi​
​Barcelona Academy​The Royal Hospital


Terms & conditions:

The word "Card" means all credit cards issued by National Bank of Oman ("NBO") and the word "Cardmember" means the holder of a Card participating in the Easy Payment Plan or EPP (defined below). These terms and conditions will apply in conjunction with the provisions set out in the NBO Credit Cards Terms and Conditions, which prevails over any previous Terms and conditions with regards to the EPP. All expressions here will have the same meanings as set out in the NBO Card Terms and Conditions except where the context otherwise requires or where express stated to the contrary.

"EPP" means NBO Easy Payment Plan which allows the Cardmember to repay certain Card transaction(s) in monthly installments in accordance with these terms and conditions.

1. EPP is open to NBO Card member accounts ("Card Account") only.

2. Only Cardmember's with good standing or whose Card Accounts are not in default or in breach of the NBO Card Terms and Conditions or are not in over limit are eligible to apply for the EPP. The Cardmember must meet the minimum acceptance criteria determined by NBO when the Cardmember applies to NBO for the EPP. (EPP will not eligible for closed a/c, delinquent card holders)

3. The Cardmember must specify in the application to NBO the individual purchase transaction ("Single Purchase") and/or multiple purchase transactions ("Multiple Purchases") (collectively, the "Purchase(s)" and reference to a Purchase is either or a combination of them, as the case may be), which the Cardmember wishes to convert under the EPP ("EPP Amount"). Only Purchase(s) that fulfill these terms and conditions can be converted under the EPP. The EPP does not apply to cash and cash based transactions.

4. The minimum amount eligible for conversion under the EPP is RO100 and The total EPP purchases should not exceeded 50% of the credit limit of the card

5. A Purchase can only be converted under the EPP if the Purchase has been debited to the Card Account but has not been recorded in the current statement of account forming part of the outstanding Current Balance due at the point of the conversion into the EPP Amount under the EPP.

6. The Cardmember must in the application choose a period of time for the payment of the Purchase(s) ("EPP Tenure") under EPP.

During the EPP Tenure, the EPP Amount in aggregate must be paid by way of equal monthly installments, "EPP Monthly Installment"). The Cardmember is not at liberty to change the EPP Tenure and/or the EPP Monthly Installment.

7. The approval or otherwise of the Cardmember's application will be subject to, among others:

    1. The status of the Cardmember's Card Account.
    2. The status of the transaction at the point of conversion and
    3. The discretion of NBO as it deems fit in any case. 

8. Subject always to Clause 6 above, the EPP Monthly Installment will be billed to the Cardmember's Card Account commencing on the immediate next statement of account date following NBO's approval of the Cardmember's application. 

9. In the event of any delay or failure to pay any EPP Monthly Installment in full on or before the Payment Due Date specified in the Cardmember's statement of account ("installment default payment event"), such charge as is applicable to the Ordinary Transactions in accordance with the NBO Card Terms and Conditions ("Finance Charge") will apply to the EPP Monthly Installment amount to which is outstanding. Despite so and in addition to the above, in the event of three (3) or more consecutive installment default payment events, all monies due and owing under the EPP, comprising of the total outstanding EPP Monthly Installment and the total unbilled principal of the EPP, together with the applicable Finance Charge and balance of all other monies due and owing under the EPP will be due and payable by the Cardmember.

10. Subject to NBO's approval, the Cardmember may at any time cancel his participation in the EPP or elect for early settlement of the EPP Amount by calling NBO Call center.

11. Without prejudice to any of the clauses or provisions of these Terms and Conditions, if the Cardmember is in breach of any provisions of the NBO Card Terms and Conditions or these terms and conditions or in the event of cancellation of the Card or termination of the Card Account or the Card Account whether voluntarily or involuntarily closed for whatever reason, all monies due and owing under the EPP, comprising of the total outstanding EPP Installment and the total unbilled principal of the EPP together with the applicable Finance Charge and balance of other monies owing under the EPP will immediately become due and payable by the Cardmember and NBO may as it deems fit, charge it to the Card Account where the NBO Card Terms and Conditions will apply to all the said installments or balance remaining, without prejudice to the rights and remedies of NBO under the NBO Card Terms and Conditions.

12. The normal Finance Charge mentioned in the Cards Terms and Conditions is chargeable if the EPP Monthly Installment is not received by NBO in full on or before the Payment Due Date specified in the statement of account. Any unpaid EPP Monthly Installment outstanding on the Payment Due Date specified in the statement of account may be capitalized on each Payment Due Date and subject to the applicable finance charges until full repayment of the outstanding amounts. Therefore and in accordance with the NBO Card Terms and Conditions in the event the amount stated in any monthly statement of account to be the Specified Minimum Payment is not received in full, the applicable finance charges shall be levied on the unpaid balance which may include the EPP Monthly Installment or part of it in accordance with the NBO Card Terms and Conditions.

13. The EPP Monthly Installment forms part of the Cardmember's Specified Minimum Payment as defined in the NBO Card Terms and Conditions stated as due in the Cardmember's statement of account.

14. The Cardmember can apply for more than once for EPP so long as the Cardmember qualifies for the EPP in accordance with these terms and conditions.

15. The EPP is valid only up to the EPP Tenure opted by the customer. For the avoidance of any doubt:

    1. Nothing contained here will be construed as an obligation on NBO to extend the EPP.
    2. NBO reserves the right to, as it deems fit, vary or change these terms and Conditions from time to time with prior notice by way of posting on NBO Online found at www.NBO.om ("Website"), or in any other manner deemed suitable by NBO. The Cardmember's agree that their participation in the EPP will be considered to be their acceptance of these terms and conditions (which may be varied or changed). 

16.  All matters of disputes are subject to the final decision of NBO. 

17.  NBO reserves the right to describe any of the expressions contained here in a different manner in the statement of account and such descriptions in the statement of account will not be construed against NBO as having a different meaning stated here.

18. The card member who is filling the EPP application during the period from 22nd to 25th of every month – need to note that their transaction may not be converted to EPP as it is the statement cut off period and hence the transaction would be billed.

19. If the Cardmember’s repayment mode is 100% then it may not be converted into EPP or else if the repayment mode is 5%, the card member's transaction will be converted into EPP. 

YOU MIGHT ALSO BE INTERESTED IN:

Gold Credit Card

Gold Credit Card

Our internationally recognised card offers a wide of range of benefits from 24/7 access to cash to flexible payment terms.


Visa Infinite Card

Visa Infinite Card

The only card you’ll require for all your needs with a range of travel, dining, lifestyle and shopping offers​.

خطة الدفع الميسرة

​لقد أصبح بإمكانك الآن استخدام بطاقات ائتمان البنك الوطني العماني الخاصة بك لدى كافة المحلات التجارية التي تفضلها للحصول على أقساط متساوية لمدة 6 أشهر أو 12 شهراً وبفائدة صفر % على الدفعات.

كل ما عليك القيام به هو التسوق لدى أي محل تجاري مذكور في القائمة أدناه لأي سلعة قيمتها 100 ريال أو أكثر، ادفع باستخدام بطاقات ائتمان البنك الوطني العماني الخاصة بك واطلب خطة الأقساط (خطة الدفع لستة أشهر أو 12 شهراً)، عبئ الاستمارة ووقع عليها. 

 الفروع المحلات
روي الحشار للإلكترونيات
بوشر  
صلالة  
روي  
صحار  
صور  
شاطئ القرم ألفا التخصصي
بوشر ألفا ويلنس أدفوكيت
مول الواحة إي ماكس
مسقط سيتي سنتر  
مول الميرا  
سنتر بوينت صحار  
بركاء جراند مول  
سنتر بوينت صلالة  
الغبرة إكسترا
الموالح  
أفينيوز مول جم يونيفيرس ش.م.م.
مسقط سيتي سنتر  
اللولو دارسيت  
اللولو البرج  
سوق صحار  
روي 2  
شارع روي  
روي 4  
لولو صلالة  
مجمع القرم  
سوق السيب  
قرم سيتي سنتر  
اللولو عبري  
شارع السلام صلالة 3  
جاردن مول صلالة  
بركاء جراند مول  
اللولو بركاء  
شارع السلام صلالة 2  
مركز سابكو  
الخميس بلازا  
الثرمد  
الفير، مدينة قابوس  
أفينيوز مول  
مدينة السلطان قابوس الألمانية للعلامات التجارية الداخلية  
جراند مول، نزوى هوم سنتر 
الخوير  
مسقط سينتر  
صحار  
صلالة  
روي جوي الوكاس للمجوهرات 
مسقط ستي سنتر  
سوق صحار  
أفينيوز مول  
نستو  
أفينيوز مول ليذر أند ليذر
دارسيت لولو هايبرماركت
بوشر  
السيب  
البندر  
الوادي الكبير  
المعبيلة  
بركاء  
الخابورة  
عبري  
نزوى  
سناو  
البريمي  
صحار  
الرستاق  
صلالة  
خصب  
السويق  
البداية  
أفينيوز مول مالبار جولد
روي 2  
شارع روي  
اللولو دارسيت  
صحار  
اللولو صلالة  
شارع السلام  
اللولو صحار  
السيب  
روي الجديدة  
لولو هايبرماركت، بركاء  
السيب ستي سنتر  
القرم ستي سنتر مستودعات إم آي
مسقط ستي  
أفينيوز مول  
شارع الصاروج مركز مسقط لعلاج العيون بالليزر 
الموج  
الخوير مصطفى سلطان للإلكترونيات
روي  
سفير مول، صحار  
نزوى جراند مول شرف دي جي
مسقط جراند مول  
اللولو نزوى سفريات المدينة ش.م.م.
بيت الصفاء، المنطقة التجارية  
الخوض  
اللولو دارسيت  
مطار مسقط الدولي  
مطار صلالة الدولي  
السعيد بلازا، القرم نقطة السفر ش.م.م.
الخوير في كوول
السيب ستي سنتر  
الغبرة آستر مستشفى الرفاعة
المعبيلة نستو هايبرماركت
الغبرة شركة الإلكترونيات المتحدة
القرم مستوصف إيج كلينيك  
مدينة السلطان قابوس الألمانية للتصميم الداخلي 
الوطية مركز مغربي للعيون والأذن -
​العذيبة​دريم برايدال بوتيك
​روي​بريسايس للسفر والسياحة
​المستشفى السلطانية​اكاديمية برشلونة

الشروط والأحكام

تعني كلمة "بطاقة" كافة  بطاقات الائتمان الصادرة من البنك الوطني العماني ("البنك") وتعني كلمة "عضو البطاقة" صاحب البطاقة المشاركة في خطة الدفع الميسرة  EPP (المعرفة أدناه). ستنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام بالاقتران مع الأحكام المنصوص عليها في شروط وأحكام  بطاقات ائتمان البنك الوطني العماني والتي تسود على أي أحكام وشروط سابقة فيما يتعلق بخطة الدفع الميسرة. سيكون لكافة التعبيرات الواردة هنا نفس المعاني المبينة في شروط وأحكام بطاقة البنك الوطني العماني ما لم يتطلب السياق خلاف ذلك أو يتم التعبير بوضوح خلاف ذلك.

تعني خطة الدفع الميسرة EPP خطة البنك الوطني العماني للدفع الميسر، والتي تسمح لعضو البطاقة بسداد بعض المعاملات المحددة التي تتم بالبطاقة على أقساط شهرية وفقا لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

1. خطة الدفع الميسرة EPP متوفرة لأعضاء حسابات البطاقات ("حسابات البطاقات") بالبنك الوطني العماني فقط.

2. التقديم لخطة الدفع الميسرة متاح فقط لأعضاء البطاقات الذين يتمتعون بأوضاع جيدة، أو الذين لم يتم تصنيف حسابات البطاقات الخاصة بهم على أنها متعثرة في السداد، أو أنها قد خالفت شروط وأحكام بطاقات البنك الوطني العماني أو تجاوزت حد الائتمان المسموح به. ينبغي على عضو البطاقة أن يكون مستوفياً للحد الأدنى من المعايير المطلوبة من قبل البنك الوطني العماني عند قيامه بتقديم طلب للبنك الوطني العماني للحصول على خطة دفع ميسرة (أصحاب الحسابات المغلقة أو المتعثرة غير مؤهلين للحصول على خطة دفع ميسرة). 

3. ينبغي على عضو البطاقة أن يحدد في طلبه للبنك الوطني العماني معاملة الشراء المفردة ("معاملة شراء واحدة") و/ أو عدة معاملات شراء ("معاملات شراء متعددة") (بصورة جماعية "المشتريات" وتعتبر الإشارة إلى المشتريات إشارة إلى معاملة مفردة أو مجموعة معاملات، حسب الحالة)، والتي يرغب في تحويلها إلى خطة دفع ميسرة ("مبلغ خطة الدفع الميسرة"). فقط المشتريات التي تستوفي الشروط والأحكام هي التي يتم تحويلها بموجب خطة الدفع الميسرة. لا تنطبق خطة الدفع الميسرة على المشتريات التي تتم نقداً أو تلك التي تكون مبنية على معاملات نقدية.

4. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المؤهل للتحويل بموجب خطة الدفع الميسرة هو 100 ريال عماني وينبغي ألا تتجاوز القيمة الإجمالية للمشتريات 50% من حد الائتمان الخاص بالبطاقة.

5. يمكن تحويل معاملة الشراء بموجب خطة الدفع الميسرة فقط إذا تم خصمها من حساب البطاقة لكنها لم تُسجّل في الكشف الحالي للحساب لتشكل جزءاً من الرصيد الحالي المستحق عند نقطة التحويل إلى مبلغ خطة الدفع الميسرة بموجب خطة الدفع الميسرة.

6. عند تقديم الطلب، ينبغي على عضو البطاقة اختيار فترة زمنية لسداد المشتريات ("مدة خطة الدفع الميسرة") وفقاً لخطة الدفع الميسرة.

خلال فترة خطة الدفع الميسرة، ينبغي سداد إجمالي مبلغ خطة الدفع الميسرة من خلال أقساط شهرية متساوية ("الأقساط الشهرية لخطة الدفع الميسرة"). لا يحق لعضو البطاقة تغيير فترة خطة الدفع الميسرة و/ أو الأقساط الشهرية لخطة الدفع الميسرة.

7.     تخضع الموافقة أو غيرها على طلب عضو البطاقة، من بين أمور أخرى، إلى البنود التالية:

  1. حالة حساب بطاقة عضو البطاقة
  2. حالة المعاملة عند نقطة التحويل، و
  3. تقدير البنك الوطني العماني، كما يراه مناسباٌ في أي حالة من الحالات. 

8. وفقاً للبند (6) أعلاه، وفي كافة الأوقات، يتم خصم القسط الشهري لخطة الدفع الميسرة من حساب بطاقة عضو البطاقة ابتداءً من تاريخ كشف الحساب الذي يلي مباشرة موافقة البنك الوطني العماني على طلب عضو البطاقة.

9.  في حالة حدوث أي تأخير أو فشل في دفع أي قسط شهري لخطة الدفع الميسرة بالكامل في أو قبل تاريخ استحقاق الدفع المحدد في كشف حساب عضو البطاقة ("الوقت الافتراضي لدفع القسط")، سيتم تطبيق مثل هذه الدفعة بنفس الطريقة التي تطبق على المعاملات العادية وفقا لشروط وأحكام بطاقة البنك الوطني العماني ("رسوم التمويل") على مبلغ القسط الشهري لخطة الدفع الميسرة الذي لم يتم سداده. على الرغم من ذلك، وعلاوة على ما سبق، في حالة حدوث ثلاث حالات متتالية أو أكثر للتخلف عن سداد الدفعات الافتراضية للأقساط في أوقاتها، فإن كافة المبالغ المستحقة وغير المسددة بموجب خطة الدفع الميسرة، والتي تشمل مجموع مبالغ الأقساط الشهرية المستحقة لخطة الدفع الميسرة وإجمالي أصل الدين الخاص بخطة الدفع الميسرة الذي لم يتم دفعه إلى جانب الرسوم المالية المطبقة ورصيد كافة الأموال الأخرى المستحقة وغير المدفوعة بموجب خطة الدفع الميسرة ستكون مستحقة السداد وواجبة الدفع من قبل عضو البطاقة.

10. وفقاً لموافقة البنك الوطني العماني، يجوز لعضو البطاقة في أي وقت إلغاء مشاركته في خطة الدفع الميسرة أو اختيار التسوية المبكرة لمبلغ خطة الدفع الميسرة بالتواصل مع مركز الاتصال الهاتفي بالبنك الوطني العماني.

11. دون الإخلال بأي من بنود أو نصوص هذه الشروط والأحكام، إذا قام عضو البطاقة بالإخلال بأي حكم من شروط أو أحكام بطاقة البنك الوطني العماني، أو هذه الشروط والأحكام، أو في حالة إلغاء البطاقة أو تم إلغاء حساب البطاقة طوعا أو بصورة إجبارية ولأي سبب من الأسباب ، فإن كافة المبالغ المستحقة وغير المسددة بموجب خطة الدفع الميسرة- والتي تشمل المبلغ  الإجمالي للأقساط المستحقة على خطة الدفع الميسرة ومجموع أصل الدين غير المدفوع الخاص بخطة الدفع غير الميسرة،  جنبا إلى جنب مع رسوم التمويل ورصيد الأموال الأخرى المستحقة بموجب خطة الدفع الميسرة- ستصبح على الفور مستحقة وواجبة الدفع من قبل عضو البطاقة، ويجوز للبنك الوطني العماني وفقاً لما يراه مناسباً، أن يقوم بتحميل هذه المبالغ على حساب البطاقة حيث ستطبق شروط وأحكام بطاقة البنك الوطني العماني على كافة الأقساط المذكورة أو الرصيد المتبقي، دون المساس بحقوق البنك الوطني العماني والتعويضات الخاصة به وذلك بموجب شروط وأحكام بطاقة البنك الوطني العماني.

12. تصبح رسوم التمويل العادية المذكورة في الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالبطاقات مستحقة السداد إذا لم يتلقى البنك الوطني العماني القسط الشهري لخطة الدفع الميسرة بالكامل في أو قبل التاريخ المحدد لاستحقاق الدفع في كشف الحساب. أي أقساط شهرية لخطة الدفع الميسرة لا يتم سدادها في تاريخ استحقاق الدفع المحدد في كشف الحساب يجوز رسملتها في كل تاريخ استحقاق للدفع وتخضع لرسوم التمويل المطبقة حتى سداد كافة المبالغ المستحقة بالكامل. بناءً على ذلك، ووفقا لشروط وأحكام بطاقة البنك الوطني العماني وفي حال لم يتم تلقي المبلغ الكامل المذكور في أي بيان شهري للحساب على أنه الحد الأدنى المحدد للدفع، سيتم تحصيل رسوم التمويل المطبقة على الرصيد غير المدفوع والذي قد يشمل القسط الشهري لخطة الدفع الميسرة أو جزء منه وذلك وفقا لشروط وأحكام بطاقة البنك الوطني العماني.

13. يشكل القسط الشهري لخطة الدفع الميسرة جزءا من  الحد الأدنى للدفعة المحددة لعضو البطاقة والتي تم ذكرها كمستحقات في كشف الحساب الخاص بعضو البطاقة وذلك وفقاً للتعريف الوارد في الشروط والأحكام الخاصة ببطاقات البنك الوطني العماني

14. يمكن لعضو البطاقة التقديم أكثر من مرة لخطط الدفع الميسرة طالما كان مؤهلاً لهذه الخطط وفقاً لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

15. ستكون خطة الدفع الميسرة سارية حتى نهاية مدة خطة الدفع الميسرة التي اختارها العميل. ولتفادي الشك:

  1. لا يوجد هنا ما يمكن تفسيره أو تأويله على أنه إلزام للبنك الوطني العماني بتقديم خطة دفع ميسرة.
  2. يحتفظ البنك الوطني العماني، متى ما رأي ذلك مناسباً، بالحق في تبديل أو تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام من وقت لآخر مع تقديم إشعار مسبق عن طريق النشر على الإنترنت على الموقع الخاص بالبنك الوطني العماني والذي يمكن الوصول إليه على: www.NBO.om أو بأي طريقة أخرى يعتبرها  البنك الوطني العماني مناسبة. يوافق عضو البطاقة بأن مشاركته في خطة الدفع الميسرة ستعتبر إقراراً بموافقته وقبوله لهذه الشروط والأحكام (والتي يمكن أن يتم تبديلها أو تغييرها).

16. كافة المسائل المتعلقة بالمنازعات تخضع للقرار النهائي للبنك الوطني العماني.

17. يحتفظ البنك الوطني العماني بالحق في التعبير عن أي من المصطلحات الواردة هنا بطريقة مختلفة في كشف الحساب، وأنه لن يتم تفسير أي من هذه المصطلحات أو التعبيرات التي ستضمّن في كشف الحساب ضد البنك الوطني العماني كما لو أن لها معنى آخر تم ذكره هنا.

18. ينبغي على عضو البطاقة الذي يقوم بتعبئة طلب خطة الدفع الميسرة خلال الفترة من 22 إلى 25 من كل شهر ملاحظة أن من الممكن عدم تحويل معاملته إلى خطة الدفع الميسرة، حيث أن هذه الفترة هي الفترة المحددة لإعداد كشوف الحسابات لذا سيتم إعداد الفاتورة للمعاملة.

19. إذا كان وضع السداد بالنسبة لعضو البطاقة هو 100% فإنه لن يتم تحويل معاملته إلى خطة الدفع الميسرة، أما إذا كان وضع السداد هو 5%، فيستم تحويل معاملته إلى خطة الدفع الميسرة. 

قد تكون مهتما أيضا بـ:

بطاقة الائتمان الذهبية

بطاقة الائتمان الذهبية

هل تخطط لإجازتك القادمة؟ إنعم براحة البال عند السفر باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان الذهبية من البنك الوطني العماني والتي تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والفوائد وامكانية السحب المباشر 24 ساعة باليوم و7 أيام في الأسبوع مع دفعات سداد مرنة للغاية.


بطاقة فيزا انفينيت

بطاقة فيزا انفينيت

عروض ومزايا سفر خاصة ومطاعم وتسوق وغيرها من العروض المميزة حول العالم من بطاقة الائتمان "فيزا انفينيت" من البنك الوطني العماني.