NBO'S VISION AND VALUES

Our vision is to be the bank of choice in Oman, across all our customer segments. 

In pursuit of our vision, we work tirelessly to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers, employees, stakeholders and the community, ensuring quality, efficiency, excellence and accountability at all times. 

Putting our customers at the heart of everything that we do, our various business units work as a team for the good of our customers, our community and our nation. 

Our Values

  1. Customer First: Passionately focus on driving customer value. Meeting and exceeding expectations and serving them with infectious enthusiasm. Be caring and devoted to Service Excellence, putting our customers needs at the heart of everything we do.
  2. One Bank: Come together as a team; work together to achieve success. Use every opportunity on hand to deeply collaborate, cross-pollinate or align objectives. Make the best use of our infrastructure and resources. Build synergies between business units.
  3. Execution: Get things done, quickly and intelligently. Create an atmosphere that energises and engages others. Embrace change for the growth opportunities it brings. Reward performance and celebrate results. Stay intolerant of bureaucracy for the sake of bureaucracy.
  4. Quality: Insist on excellence and do things right the first time with thoughtful and deliberate planning. Make difficult decisions when it’s the right thing to do. Motivate and hold each other accountable. Be passionate about everything we do.
  5. Integrity: Exercise sound judgment and the highest standards of ethical behaviour. Be direct, transparent and truthful. Respect each other and appreciate the diversity of each other’s perspectives. Be fully compliant with regulations of the country.

رؤية وقيم البنك الوطني العماني‎

تتلخص رؤيتنا في أن نصبح البنك المفضل.

وسعياً لتحقيق رؤيتنا فإننا نعمل للوفاء بتوقعات عملائنا وموظفينا وأصحاب المصلحة لدينا والمجتمع ككل مع ضمان الجودة والكفاءة والتميز والمسائلة في كافة الأوقات.

إننا نضع عملاءنا نصب أعيننا في كل عمل نقوم به، كما تعمل كافة وحداتنا كفريق لمصلحة عملائنا ومجتمعنا وأمتنا.

قيمنا

  1. العميل أولاً: ينصب تركيزنا على تعزيز قيمة العميل، وتلبية توقعاته، بل وتجاوزها، وخدمته بأعلى درجات الحماس. إننا نحرص ونتفاني في تقديم خدمة متميزة لأننا نضع احتياجات عملائنا نصب أعيننا في كل ما نقوم به.
  2. بنك واحد: إننا نعمل معاً كفريق لنحقق النجاح والتميز، ونستغل كل الفرص لنتعاون وتتضافر جهودنا من أجل تحقيق أهدافنا. نستفيد من بنيتنا التحتية ومواردنا، ونعمل على تضافر الجهود بين وحدات العمل.

  3. التنفيذ: نؤدي الأعمال بسرعة وذكاء. نخلق بيئة عمل محفزة ونعمل من خلالها على التواصل مع الآخرين. نتبنى التغيير لما يوفره لنا من فرص للنمو. نكافئ أصحاب الأداء الجيد ونحتفل بالنتائج المميزة. لا نسمح بالبيروقراطية التي تعطل عملنا.

  4. الجودة: نصر على التميز وعلى أن نؤدي علمنا بالشكل الصحيح من المرة الأولى من خلال التخطيط المدروس والمتعمق. نتخذ قرارات صعبة حين يكون هذا هو الشيء الصحيح الذي يجب علينا القيام به. نحفز بعضنا البعض ونحاسب بعضنا البعض. نعمل بشغف.

  5. النزاهة: نتصرف بحكمة ونلتزم بأعلى معايير السلوك الأخلاقي والمهني. نتعامل بشكل مباشر وبمنتهى الشفافية والأمانة ونحترم بعضنا البعض ونقدر اختلاف وجهات النظر بيننا. نلتزم على أكمل وجه بأنظمة الدولة وقوانينها.