PLAN MY EDUCATION

Whether you’re a student or a young professional between the ages of 18 and 25 years and are planning to pursue an undergraduate or graduate degree, National Bank of Oman offers the ideal savings account to help you achieve your goals. From attending the Ivy League institution of your dreams to financing your MBA, our Mustaqbali Account will make it easier for you to achieve your savings goals and secure your future.

With discounted loan rates, free travel insurance, and no minimum balance charges, planning your education has never been easier. Visit your nearest National Bank of Oman branch​​ and speak to one of our Relationship Managers for more information on the benefits we have for students and young professionals.​​

APPLY NOW

HAVE US CALL YOU BACK

YOU MIGHT ALSO BE INTERESTED IN:

Mustaqbali Account

Mustaqbali Account

If you’re a student between the ages of 18 and 25 years and planning to pursue your graduate degree, National Bank of Oman offers the ideal savings account to help you achieve your goals. Mustaqbali Account will make it easier for you to achieve your savings goals and secure your future.​


Titanium Credit Card

Titanium Credit Card

Our internationally accepted card is the ideal companion whether you’re shopping or travelling abroad

خطتي للتعليم

 

سواء كنت طالباً أو موظفاً شاباً يتراوح عمرك ما بين 18 و25 عاماً، ولديك الطموح لمواصلة تعليمك العالي أو الجامعي، فإن البنك الوطني العماني يوفّر لك حساب توفير مثالي يلبي طموحك ويساعدك على تحقيق أهدافك. فإذا كنت تسعى للالتحاق بالجامعة التي تتمناها أو تريد تمويلاً لاستكمال دراستك العليا؛ فإن حساب "مستقبلي" من البنك الوطني العماني يسهل عليك تحقيق أهدافك الادخارية ويؤمِّن مستقبلك.

 

  • حساب التوفير "مستقبلي" ​​​​
مع معدلات الفائدة المخفضة، والتأمين على السفر مجاناً، وبلا حد أدنى للرصيد، فإن التخطيط لمستقبلك الدراسي لم يكن بمثل هذه السهولة في أي وقت من الأوقات. تفضل بزيارة أقرب فرع للبنك الوطني العماني للتحدث إلي أحد مديري العلاقات والتعرّف بشكل أوفى على المزايا التي نقدمها للطلاب والموظفين الشباب.

 

تقدّم بطلبك الآن

دعنا نتواصل معك

قد تكون مهتما أيضا بـ:

حساب “مستقبلي” للشباب

حساب “مستقبلي” للشباب

إذا كان عمرك بين 18 و25 عاماً، فإن البنك الوطني العماني قد صمّم لك حساباً مصرفياً يساعدك على الاستفادة من كل إمكانياتك من خلال حساب "مستقبلي" الذي ​يساعدك على التوفير بسهولة تامة وتحقيق أهدافك الدراسية والمهنية.


بطاقة الائتمان التيتانيوم

بطاقة الائتمان التيتانيوم

استمتع بالرفاهية في السفر التي توفرها لك بطاقة الائتمان التيتانيوم من البنك الوطني العماني.