BECOME A MILLIONAIRE

What would you do if you had a million Rials? Travel the world, buy a house, buy a luxury car, invest wisely? With National Bank of Oman, not only can your dream of becoming a millionaire come true, we can also help you make the most of your money once your dream has come true.

From simple savings solutions that can help you achieve your financial goals, to the popular Al Kanz prize draws that give you the chance to win up to OMR 1,000,000, National Bank of Oman brings you closer to your million-Rial dream.

Visit any of our branches​​ and see one of our Relationship Managers for financial advice and more information about our Savings Accounts and the Al Kanz Account.​​​

APPLY NOW

HAVE US CALL YOU BACK

YOU MIGHT ALSO BE INTERESTED IN:

Al Kanz Account

Al Kanz Account

An Al Kanz Savings account ensures winners from every region and customer category in Oman. We have guaranteed winners in the Monthly, Quarterly, Youth, Sadara, Regional, Loyal and National Day draws. You can enter the draw by just saving OMR 100. In fact the more you save the more chances you get.


Savings Account

Savings Account

​​From helping you to track your daily expenses and transactions, to giving you the flexibility to reach your savings goals at your own pace, our Savings Account is designed to meet your needs and help you manage and assess your finances.​​​

أصبح مليونيراً

هل فكّرت فيما يمكن أن تفعله لو حدث أن ربحت مليون ريال؟ هل ستسافر حول العالم، أم تشتري منزلاً، أم سيارة فارهة، أو تقوم باستثمار المبلغ؟ مع البنك الوطني العماني فإن أحلامك لن تقتصر على أن تصبح مليونيراً فحسب، بل أننا سنساعدك على الاستفادة إلى أقصى حدٍ ممكن من أموالك عندما يتحقق حلمك بالفوز بالمليون ريال.

من حلول التوفير البسيطة التي يمكن أن تسهم في تحقيق أهدافك المالية، إلى سحوبات جوائز الكنز التي تتيح لك الفرصة للفوز بمبلغ 1,000,000 ريال فإن البنك الوطني العماني يجعلك دائماً على مقربة من حلمك المليوني.

  • حساب الكنز
  • حساب التوفير من البنك الوطني العماني
  • حساب "مستقبلي" من البنك الوطني العماني

تفضل بزيارة أحد فروع البنك والتحدث مع أحد مديري العلاقات للحصول على أفضل الاستشارات المالية والمزيد من المعلومات حول حسابات التوفير وحساب الكنز.​

تقدّم بطلبك الآن

دعنا نتواصل معك

قد تكون مهتما أيضا بـ:

حساب التوفير "الكنز"

 حساب التوفير "الكنز"

373 فائزاً. قصص واقعية تعبّر عن فرحة عملائنا. تضمن جوائز حساب "الكنز" للتوفير وجود فائزين من كل منطقة بالسلطنة حيث نوفر لعملائنا سحوبات شهرية، وربع سنوية.


حساب التوفير

حساب التوفير

يوفّر لك البنك الوطني العماني الدعم الكامل لمساعدتك في متابعة نفقاتك ومعاملاتك اليومية، وكذلك في تحقيق أهدافك الادخارية بسهولة ومرونة تامة. كما يمتاز حساب التوفير الذي نقدمه لك بأنه مصمّم بشكل يلبي كافة احتياجاتك، ويساعدك على إدارة وتقييم أموالك.