BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sulaiman bin Mohamed bin Hamed Al Yahyai – The Chairman 

Suleiman Al Yahyai is an investment advisor at the Royal Court Affairs. He is also the vice chairman of Bank Muscat SAOG, chairman of Oman Chlorine SAOG and chairman of the audit committee of BMI Bank, Kingdom of Bahrain. He is also chairman of Oman Fixed Income Fund and Oman Integrated Tourism Projects Fund.

Suleiman Al Yahyai holds a certificate in Asset Management - Lausanne University, Switzerland (2002), MBA - Institute of Financial Management - University of Wales, UK (2000), and a certificate in Financial Crisis - Harvard University, USA (1999). 

Abdullah Humaid Said Al Mamary – The Vice Chairman

Abdullah Humaid Said Al Mamary, is the director of Sultan Special Forces Fund. He is the Chairman of Bank Sohar SOAG. He is a Member in,Board Executive Committee, Human Resources Committee & Chairman of Board Credit & Risk Committee in Bank Sohar SAOG. He is also the vice chairman of Hotel Management Company International and Middle East College of Information Technology.

He has done MBA from University of Lincolnshire and Humberside, UK and Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration from the International University, London. 

Sheikh Khalid Mohammed Ali Al Hamoodah

Sheikh Khalid Mohammed Ali Al Hamoodah is the deputy chief executive officer of Diwan of Royal Court Pension Fund. He has a career spanning over 18 years. He has served Diwan of Royal Court for more than 16 years in different department and has long experience in administrative, investment and real estate fields. He is currently associated with the investment committee of Diwan of Royal Court Pension Fund. He has also spent couple of years in Ministry of Oil and Gas. 

He holds a Degree in Business Administration from Coventry University, England.

Khaula Hamoud Al Harthy

Ms. Khaula Hamoud Al Harthy is an eminent Business personality with membership in various committees of Oman Chamber of Commerce & Industry (OCCI). She is the Director of Lima LLC.She is the Vice President in the Omani Qatari Businessmen Council in the OCCI. Also, she is a member of Small & Medium Enterprises Committee,Omani Singaporean Businessmen Council, Omani Emarati Businessmen Council, Business Women Forum with OCCI. 

Sayyid Wasfi Jamshid Al Said

Sayyid Wasfi is Deputy General Manager,Investment Banking Division at National Bank of Oman(NBO). He brings with him over 15 years’ experience of managing large institutional investment portfolio and supervising asset management teams. He is heading Investment Banking Division of NBO for more than 5 years.

Prior to joining to NBO he worked as Deputy Director of Investments, State General Reserve Fund where he was responsible for overseeing global money markets, global fixed income, domestic equities,hedge funds and investment allocation to global institutional money managers. Additionally, he served as Deputy Chairman of the Investment Committee for domestic equities and as a member of the Investment Committee of the National Investment Funds Company (NIFCO) National Equity Fund (NEF). He was a member of the Investment Advisor team for the Investment Stabilization Fund.  

Sayyid Wasfi is Chairman of National Aluminum Products Company SAOG, Deputy Chairman of Gulf Energy LLC and a member of Investment Committee for Oman Integrated Tourism Projects Fund. Sayyid Wasfi is the member of the Bank’s Management Credit Committee, ALCO and Executive Committee.​

Read more about the details of the fund here:

You may also call us on +968 2477/24778625 or email us on gccfund@nbo.co.om​, our experts will help you.

مجلس إدارة الصندوق

الشيخ/ سعيد بن محمد الحارثي – رئيس مجلس إدارة الصندوق  

الشيخ/ سعيد بن محمد بن أحمد الحارثي، هو عضو في عدد من مجالس إدارات شركات محلية وخارجية, ويشغل حالياً منصب مدير عام الشؤون الإدارية والمالية بالطيران السلطاني. ويحمل شهـادة الـماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة فكتوريا (ملبورن-إستراليا) وشهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال و تخصص فرعي في نظم الحاسب الآلي من جامعة كاليفورنيا إستانيسلوس (ولاية كاليفورنيا-الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية).

.

عبد الله بن حميد المعمري

مدير صندوق تقاعد قوة السلطان الخاصة و رئيس بنك صحار ش .م .ع . عكما انه عضو اللجنة التنفيذية لمجلس الإدارة ولجنة المواردالبشرية ورئيس لجنة الائتمان والمخاطر بمجلس إدارة لبنك صحار ش .م .ع. ععلاوة على ذلك، فهو نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة كل من شركة إدارة الفنادق الدولية وكلية الشرق الأوسط لتقنية المعلومات.

حاصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة لينكولنشاير وهامبرسايد، المملكة المتحدة، وبكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة الدولية، لندن.


الشيخ خالد بن محمد ال حمودة

هو نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لصندوق تقاعد ديوان شؤون البلالاط السلطاني، وتمتمتد خبربرته العملية لملمدة تزيد عن 18 عاماً منها ما يزيدعن 16 عاماً في خدمة ديوان شؤون البلاط السلطاني وتنوع عمله فيه في كثير من دوائره، كما يتمتع بخبرة طويلة في الشؤونالإدارية وشؤون الاستثمار والعقارات. حاليا، هو مشارك في هيئة الاستثمار التابعة لصندوق تقاعد ديوان شؤون البلاط السلطاني.علاوة على ما تقدم، فقد عمل لعامين في وزارة النفط والغاز.

يحمل درجة في إدارة الأعمال في جامعة كوفينتري في إنجلترا.


​ خولة حمود الحارثي

السيدة خولة حمود الحارثي وهي شخصية بارزة الأعمال مع العضوية في لجان مختلفة من عمان غرفة تجارة وصناعة عمان هي مديرة ليما  ش ع م م هي نائبة الرئيس في مجلس رجال الأعمال القطري العماني في غرفة التجارة والصناعة. أيضاا هي عضو في الصغيرة والمتوسطة لجنة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، عضو في مجلس رجال الاعمال العماني السنغافوري، و في مجلس رجال الأعمال الإماراتي العماني، ومنتدى سيدات الأعمال مع غرفة التجارة والصناعة.


الفاضل/ ياسين اللواتي، رئيس إدارة الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية

يملك الفاضل/ ياسين اللواتي خبرة عملية تتجاوز العشرين عاماً شغل خلالها مناصب إدارية ومهنية عليا في عدد من المؤسسات الكبيرة هي بلومبيرج، وأتش أس بي سي، وصندوق الاحتياطي العام للدولة، والبنك المركزي العماني. وهو حاصل على شهادة محلل مالي معتمد (CFA)، وهو كذلك خريج في تخصص المحاسبة والمالية من جامعة ميزوري بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.


إقرأ المزيد من التفاصيل عن الصندوق هنا:
يمكنك أيضا الاتصال بنا على +968 2477/24778625 أو ارسل لنا بريد إلكتروني على gccfund@nbo.co.om  ، خبرائنا سيقوموا بمساعدتك.‎